[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

CourseABCDEFG

Credits
Post time: 2016-08-04 21:16:49
| Show all posts |Read mode
Hello,

I just started ABCDEFG and I am wondering if anyone else lives in Germany or the Netherlands.
Would like to get in contact with people that live "close" so me...

Regards
Frozen Red

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

CourseABCDEFG

Credits
Post time: 2016-08-09 00:01:10
| Show all posts
Hello,
FrozenRed

It's been a long year I'm studying ABCDEFG and now I'm almost present my middle exaM Module E ... I'm not "close" to you, I live in Colombia-South America
... but what you can provide the forum or on "send PM " tell me

...don't shame

Greetings and lots of light so you inspires you with TCM
and WELCOME to MEBO study.

Xime
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

CourseABCDEFG

Credits
 Author| Post time: 2016-08-09 20:06:53
| Show all posts
[quote][size=2][url=forum.php?mod=redirect&goto=findpost&pid=2973&ptid=1420][color=#999999] ximecmar 2016-08-09 00:01[/color][/url][/size]
Hello,
FrozenRed

[/quote]

Hello ximecmar,

seems like People barely use this Forum. Have you seen times, when it was busy?
How Long did it take you to get to E? Did the stated time Frames work for you?

FrozenRed

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

CourseABCDEFG

Credits
Post time: 2016-08-09 22:01:22
| Show all posts
Hello FrozenRed,

Yes, it is true ... the MEBO students do not use the Forum.

I always make time to read even the oldest messages topics that interest me in traditional Chinese medicine. In a -text-coment- I wrote on this route the forum (Mebo -- TCM Forum » Forum › Mebo TCM & Acupuncture Forum › About the Mebo training program › my way modules MEBO 2016-01-28 11:33:01) ... and I explain my experience study .

To your question ¿Did the stated time Frames work for you?
For me, if it makes sense suggested by Schedule of course MEBO (you manage your time)
-I am particularly guided by my good Tutor.