[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Administrator

Credits
Jump to specified page
Post time: 2009-05-18 15:06:34
| Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode

I have a degree on Engineer discipline; can I take the course ABCDEFG? Can I take the 4-week training on china after finish the course ABCDEFG?

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

CourseABCDEFG

Credits
Post time: 2009-05-18 15:06:48
| Show the author posts only

I have a degree on Engineer discipline; can I take the course ABCDEFG? Can I take the 4-week training on china after finish the course ABCDEFG?
Dear mauricio, nice to receive your message, and thanks your interesting in our distance training program on Chinese medicine. The followings are the brief introduction about our training program.
Medboo TCM distance training program is con-sponsored by the Training Center of China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine, which is the top TCM institute state-owned in China and has a high accredit at home and abroad.
We welcome each person who are interested in Chinese medicine and Chinese Culture to join in our training program. The aim of the training program is to promote and transport the Chinese culture and traditional Chinese medicine to all of the world. There is no prerequisite for taking the courses.
All students who complete the required courses and pass the examination online will receive the certificate issued by the Training Center of China Academy of Traditional Chinese Medicine.
All of the courses in English language are on line, you can download them into your computer or print out if necessary, and then study the courses one by one at your home.Please see the course sample at http://www.ontcm.com/dotnetnuke/CourseSample/tabid/61/Default.aspx We will send you the password of the courses you selected as soon as receiving your payment. The total fee for the course A - G is only $475. You need not to buy any textbook else.